Young Thug Releases New Album With a New Sound

By: DJ Montana

June 20, 2017
Rapper Young Thug during the second quarter of game two of the first round of the NBA Playoffs between Brooklyn Nets and Atlanta Hawks at Philips Arena.

Kevin D. Liles / USA TODAY Sports

All of the tracks on Young Thug's latest release Beautiful Thugger Girls are available on the rapper's YouTube channel, and, well, it's definetely a new sound.

Following weeks of teasers, the "Pick Up The Phone" rapper finally released the on Friday, June 16. He first mentioned the project back in April and later previewed a county-style record, proving that he was serious about the "singing" album, which was produced by Drake. The album has a total of 14 tracks and includes guest features from Millie Go Lightly, Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, and Jacquees. See the complete track list below:

  1. Family Don’t Matter (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
  2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
  3. She Wanna Party (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
  4. Daddy’s Birthday
  5. Do U Love Me
  6. Relationship (feat. Future)
  7. You Said
  8. Get High (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
  9. On Fire
  10. Feel It
  11. Me Or Us
  12. Oh Yeah
  13. For Y’all (feat Jacquees)
  14. Take Care